💻

System Settings

This menu is used to interact with the system. On this menu you can change specific Auto Forward Messages options which can impact performance and stability.
Instructions
To reach this first you will need to type /settings on Auto Forward Telegram BOT
/settings
  • Click Start BOT: All your forwarding tasks will be start and restart all
  • Click Stop BOT: All your forwarding tasks will be stopped all
  • DISCONNECT ACCOUNT(No Recommend): This action will remove your account from Auto Forward Messages bot, all data about you such as membership packages, tasks, blacklists, whitelists, replaces ...etc. will be permanently deleted from our database.
  • Boost Performance: This option increases Auto Forward Performance
    • The reason this option is OFF (🚫) by default is because using it will cause BOT to forward messages out of order.
    • If you do not care about message order, turning this setting ON (✅) will increase performance by a big margin.
  • Alert: Chat Access Error: This is the option to ON or OFF error messages when there are problems related to access during message forwarding, such as not being able to post to any target or not access target.
    • ON (✅) When there is an access problem during message forwarding, it will SEND an error message to BOT and Stop That Forward Task.
    • OFF (🚫) When there is an access problem during message forwarding, it will IGNORE the error message Will Continue Task Forward.